By default, your attendee list is shown on the webinar page. That means all your attendees would be able to see who’s attending the webinar. You can turn this off so that your attendees will have no access to this tab. Please follow the steps below to learn how to show or hide your attendees.
1. Go to your Home page and select your webinar.
2. Click EDIT WEBINAR.
3. Click Advanced.
4. On the bottom of that page, you should find your webinar page link and settings. The Attendees option is there. SHOW is selected by default, leave this as is if you want to allow your attendees to see who’s attending your webinar. Click HIDE if you want to turn this functionality off.
5. If you choose to either show or hide this option, a popup will appear to confirm your action. Select your YES or CANCEL to proceed.
NOTE: You as the Host will STILL will see the attendee tab in the studio and the number of attendees. The attendees will not see that tab or the number of attendees.
If you run a test webinar, you’ll be able to see this by viewing the attendee tab.