Webinar replays allow anyone who registered but wasn’t able to attend the webinar live, to watch the webinar at a later date. You also have the option to offer the replay for a limited time, or not offer it at all. By following the steps below, you will be able to edit your replay’s availability or turn it off altogether.

  1. Select your webinar on the Home
  2. At the bottom of the webinar info page, click REPLAY.

    Other Webinar Options

  3. You will be given 3 options that will be shown on the pop-up:
    1. No Replay After Webinar
      Choose this option by clicking the radio button if you do not want a replay page enabled on your webinar at all.
    2. Expire After
      Choose this option by clicking the radio button if you want a replay page enabled on your webinar with an expiration date. Select how many days your replay page should expire from the drop-down box.
    3. No Expiration
      Choose this option by clicking the radio button if you want a replay page that’s enabled for as long as you want it to be.

      Replay

  4. Click Save after you have chosen your desired option for your replay page.

You got this Ninja!